The Mystery of Divine Intervention

Schedule

Airs Each Thursday

10:30pm EST / 9:30pm CST

Daystar Television Network

Re-Airs Each Tuesday

1:00pm EST / 12:00pm CST

Daystar Television Network

Re-Airs Each Wednesday

4:00pm EST / 3:00pm CST

Daystar Television Network